Anne Bedinghaus
Coldwell Banker Realty

Lenders

Paul Hellman, Warsaw Federal 

513.510.5372

Phellman@warsawfederal.com 

www.warsawfederal.com 

 

Jessica Hart, Envoy Mortgage

513.685.9995

JHart@envoymortgage.com 

www.envoymortgage.com/loan-officer/jessica-hart-west-chester-oh/

 

Joe Bianco, Eagle Savings Bank

513.233.7166

JBianco@eaglesavings.com 

www.JoeBiancoJr.com

 

Debbie Kraisinger, Civista Bank

812.496.0416

DSKraisinger@civista.bank 

www.civista.bank/personal/borrow/meet-debbie-foutty

 

Frank Gorrasi, Cincinnati Federal 

513.276.7989

fgorrasi@cincinnatifederal.com

https://www.cincinnatifederal.com/# 

 

 

Insurance

Anne Kneflin Levy, Kneflin-Dillhoff-Hils & Kruse Insurance Agency

513.621.2020

alevy@kdhkinsurance.com

www.kdhkinsurance.com